When you are online, your game progress is automatically saved on our servers after certain actions in the game. When you are offline, your game progress is stored on your device and will be uploaded to our servers next time you are back online.
You can forcibly save your progress by pressing the Save button on the game interface:
If something happens to your device or if you reinstall the game, you may lose access to your game account.
NOTE: You can use the same account between Facebook, VK, and Mobile (iOS/Android). T